Novagrar GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

novagrar GmbH & Co. KG
Lindenstraße 42
27389 Stemmen

Tel.: 04267 95498-0 (Zentrale)
Fax: 04267 7702045

oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Ihr Team

Jan Nottorf
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 04267 95498-10
Mobil: 0170 2172830
nottorf@novagrar.de

Lukas Schwarz
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04267 95498-11
schwarz@novagrar.de

Markus Cordes
Fachberater Biogas/Agrar

Tel.: 04267 95498-20
Mobil: 01520 8686676
cordes@novagrar.de

Alex Vasilev
Head of sales

Tel.: 04267 95498-21
Mobil: 01520 2869276
vasilev@novagrar.de

Bengin Tas
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04267 95498-22
tas@novagrar.de

Sefer Mengü
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04267 95498-23
mengue@novagrar.de

Jan Ditman
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04267 95498-24
ditman@novagrar.de