Novagrar GmbH & Co. KG

Kontakt

novagrar GmbH & Co. KG
Schmiedestraße 1a
27419 Sittensen

Tel.: 04282 50952-0 (Zentrale)

oder kontaktieren Sie uns per E-Mail

Ihr Team

Jan Nottorf
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: 04282 50952-10
Mobil: 0170 2172830
nottorf@novagrar.de

Lukas Schwarz
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 04282 50952-11
schwarz@novagrar.de

Markus Cordes
Fachberater Biogas/Agrar

Tel.: 04282 50952-20
Mobil: 0152 08686676
cordes@novagrar.de

Alex Vasilev
Head of sales

Tel.: 04282 50952-21
Mobil: 0152 02869276
vasilev@novagrar.de

Bengin Tas
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04282 50952-22
tas@novagrar.de
Sefer Mengü
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04282 50952-23
mengue@novagrar.de
Jan Ditman
Fachberater Agrar

Tel.: 04282 50952-24
Mobil: 0176 87958912
ditman@novagrar.de
Wojciech Foltyn
Abteilungsleiter Polen

Tel.: 04282 50952-26
foltyn@novagrar.de
Jasmin Kaddoura
Assistenz

Tel.: 04282 50952-12
kaddoura@novagrar.de